Three Uncontested FISD Board Member's Officially Sworn-Into Office

Three members of the Forney ISD Board of Trustees were sworn into office at the May 28, 2019 Forney ISD Board of Trustees meeting. All three members ran for office uncontested.

The board members who were sworn in included Chad Johnson, Place 5 (right), Becky Dobbs, Place 6 (second from right) and Christopher Andrews, Place 7 (center).

All three members will hold a three-year term on the board. They will be up for reelection in 2022.





* FISD Press Release 

Latest News